Is this the Crash we all saw coming??

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Crash.jpg

CRASH

Well the markets are crashing around the world, Bitcoin even joined in the party.

Is this the time to sell or buy....??

We my opinion for what it is worth:- (Not financial advice)

With regards to the stock market, i am very tempted to sell what shares I have. I don't think that the world economy is in very good shape. I am in Australia, and our dollar has been hammered, and the share market followed Wall street down in a sea of red.

This could be the time that Crypto shines. It too copped a beating, but I think that was just some whales getting very nervous. I intend to Hodl my Crypto, and I am very tempted to sell my shares and Buy more BTC.

We are in for some interesting times ahead. October is the Month when BIG crashes occur and we could be witnessing the start of another one, after all it has been 10 years since our last crash, and 10 years is a long time in the economic world in which we live.

I will wait and see what happens over the next few days, but not sure I can hold my nerve to long.

Remember :- This is Addictive

Cheers
Gunga