7 days to go till I board the crypto rocket ship.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin-Rocket.jpg

I first 'woke up' to the potential of blockchain and cryptocurrency about 12 months.

I initially had some scepticism and instead of investing I decided to wait and see.

I subsequently lost my job and in the interim started researching and getting better averse to the crypto world. Long story short, by the time I was ready and eager to invest I had no 'spare' income and have been forced to watch from the sidelines as the crypto world went to some dramatic changes.

I am convinced about the long term potential of blockchain and can't wait to get in on it. I started a new job at the beginning of this month and can't wait to start investing and grow my portfolio.

7 days till pay day and I am chomping at the bit!!