Bitcoin Cash (BCH): The RISE is STARTING !!! Short Term Target $477

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

In the chart below, BCH has clearly broken out and upwards from the symmetrical triangle. Now that is a breakout! I believe an impulse is in the formation and that means a short term target of $477 is highly likely.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

It's about time BCH started moving upward.

I never had an ounce of doubt!

BCH and VTC...Great day today for both!

It is the better version of Bitcoin that is cheap and (compared to BTC) faster. I have been calling for $1000+ BCH since August. It's bound to happen.

I would be very happy with $1,000 BCH. I'm holding in the meantime. Good luck!

Profit time 49% !!

Damn! Nice profit!

thanks to you me friend!

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Good call, I purchased at the dip, now surfing the wave. Upvoted !

same here, thanks to Haejin!

From the fundamental point of view I'm bearish for Bitcoin Cash, because its transaction volume compared to the market cap is very slow. See my post about it: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sevenseals/why-bitcoin-cash-is-overvalued

Elliott Waves states that news or events shall arrive to justify the forecast, never the reverse. Thus, Technical Analysis begets the fundamentals and never the reverse.

Transaction level is low...but an overriding news or events shall arrive to justify the price increase. As a Technical Analyst, I'm unable to discern accurately what that fundamental news or event might be, but it shall arrive.

Time will tell us. I'm watching BCH.

If there is chaos caused by 2x fork and miners hold the BTC network to ransom/attack then that would drive all the panicked to BCH or ETH i assume (or both maybe). What crypto related scenarios do you envisage apart from SEC/govs trying to ban bitcoin @haejin

Bitcoin Cash will hard fork too to prevent miners from messing with diff adjustments

https://fork.lol/pow/retarget

BTC and BTC Cash are fighting to be the most profitable chain to mine