Bitshares (BTS) Correction Analysis: Is it done yet? Check out this blog report!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitshares (BTS) sure knows how to put in an a,b,c correction! Very sexy! I've labeled the sub waves of red wave c and the current bounce is expected to be impulsive. The white roman numeral waves i,ii,iii,iv,v indicated an updated price pathway. For me, BTS is NOT a trade. It is an investment so the timeline is measured in months to years. Once and when it goes on the EOS platform, thus becomes a BEOS, BTS could be a real doozy!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Hi Haejin,
If you do a post on how to buy BTS on different exchanges will bring you whale rewards.

I further suggest replying to Jerry banfields post to get his attention to follow your awesome posts.

May be a sexy correction for you but not so much for me!! I’m hoping for another impulsive move up.

Thanks Haejin, with you all the way on this one. Appreciate the updates

I have done thanks. Busy studying them, but still a steep learning curve ahead

What you indicate of BEOS is a mutation of our bts or what do you mean, sorry for my English.

I added a little to my position. I'm a little surprised it continued lower. I agree with you Haejin.

With all arrogance aside, I wasn't surprised. Elliott Waves will help you to gain greater viewpoints and a peak around the corner.

This is funny. What about for example with Stratis? A few days ago for short term you predicted $11 and look at it now. I could mention a lot more but it is useless.

You are uninformed.
Below is my chart I posted, it's following very well. Where is the marking for wave c? Do you see it? It's heading there first. Then the target. Before commenting, please try and be informed.

newbie, smh...

BTS price dropped right after the BTC price beat $7000 level.

Must have been me ;)

Sure. 😀

Thanks for the analysis.

I added to my position.

My buying prices were .05, .07, .058

Lets get .70-1.10....

Thanks for your analysis.

Thanks Haejin, Can you please do a review about Civic.

Upvoted and resteem. Hope everything goes well with Bitshares

Thank You!