BitShares (BTS): Follow the Blue Brook Road, Turn Right at the Handle then Go Upwards Again towards $0.21

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

I hope all are enjoying the spike up to $0.138!! Those who have had this from $0.045 are looking at 206% PROFITS!!! I expect profits to continue following the blue wave pathway towards $0.21

Here is a bigger picture of BitShares...check out that rounding bottom! Once $0.21 or so hits, a handle formation could occur. Afterwards, much higher highs expected towards $0.43

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Nice call with Bitshares! You are on fire right now.

The last chart looks like a big smile to me!
😊

I agree you are on fire! I bought in between 0.045 and 0.05 but I am now regretting my decision not to buy more (I know.... No regrets). I need a decent buying opportunity to increase my stake!!

You put out there $3.6M on BTC and $400 on BTS.....which do you think has greater odds of coming true?

They are not on the same time frame. WHich will happen first? I don't know.

I just put up a post based upon your analysis....you might want to give it a quick read.....

https://steemit.com/steem/@taskmaster4450/absurd-cryptocurrency-claims-how-realistic-are-they-hint-very

This platform below is supporting BTC/BitUSD and will support BitCNY, BitJPY and BitKRW soon, which is huge for BTS!

https://www.aex.com/

Good that they are giving away free BTS as promo action https://www.aex.com/page/Thanksgiving.html
I'm a bit scared of Chinese exchanges.

Up Voted and Resteemed. Thank you.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Isn't BTS trading stopped on Polo? Or all working along with withdrawls ?

BTS listed on binance last week.

BTS Wallet now functional in Polonies!!! Trading was never inerrupted.

you can trade BTS on its own desktop wallet. Very convenient.

It was a technical problem and it's recovered yesterday. maybe that's why BTS is surging.

Thanks for the analysis! I put most of my crypto investment into BitShares.

Upvote & resteem...follow @lurehound

Thank you!