GAS/BTC Analysis: Pedal to the Metal BULL Wave Imminent!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

The below chart of Gas/BTC is quite bullish. It belongs to the Bullish Downard Pointing Symmetrical Triangle species of Altcoins. That means it has a few meaures of rest before contributing its pop into the Altcoin Popcorn Symphony! There could be one more small lower low but not required. The white impulse waves could take this baby to 0.00780 BTC!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thanks Haejin!

Is this a 5th wave for DOGE coin?

When considering elliot waves, wave 3 is never the shortest wave according and wave 4 never extends into wave 1 territory. So that chart isn't an Elliot Wave. I recommend Haejin's tutorials on Elliot waves.

I see that now, thanks

Yes @Haejin that was the "triangle" as I said before "I See Triangles Everywhere" now TY for that lol Anyway TY for confirmation of my GAS read posted on the NEO post. Unfortuntely I set my Buy ladders too deep and only rec'd partial fills, smaller position, less profits lol = greedyness
Thankfully bought in decent amount of NEO but only got filled on small amount of GAS. I so much hate to BUY HIGHER unless already hodl decent position. Great Crypto trading friends watch out for the CME FUDsters

Gas dipped way down now...Im at a loss lol,surely your rungs got filled now?

@haejin HUGE incoming wave!
Thanks for helping us make profit man! Nothing but respect for your work!

Highest Regards
@lordneroo

Millionaires will be minted on this particular token considering it is used on the NEO blockchain by all businesses and companies that will eventually team up with NEO all over the world...what a massive opportunity at rock bottom

Thanks for explaining its use :)

Great pick - GAS with less than 10 million in circulation - I am going to procure a few BTC worth for the ride! Thanks Haejin, we are working through the books and the rules to become proficient in identification - massive profits to you all!

May God bless you @haejin Wish you HEALTH brother...

NEO brought Adex to live as well!!!!

Watching that

Thank you for always, and voted!!

NEO's first ICO, REDPULSE (RPX) is on the rise every day.
The REDPULSE team has officially announced that it will list at least two and up to eight exchanges within December,
May I ask your TA how much to rise?

RPX : https://www.kucoin.com/#/markets

Please Also Inspect #ADA Cardano

This is my point of view. Your decisions are your own;

alternative;

..thanks for bitcoin post

Nice post.

Master please help! In ARK why do you target usd price by 2.5X but but BTC by 10X?

I'm still not sure how to treat and interpret these different pairs. Can someone explain please?

I haven't purchased any but collecting it free with my Neo holdings

Thanks! Wouldn't really be able to see this myself. Have to start looking longer time frames and BTC valuation.

Looks great to me too :)

What do you think about Vechain (VEN)?

You da man @haejin
Thoughts on MSYT ????

Don't know about haejin, but my toughts are; This is my point of view. Your decisions are your own;
Hiiohoi! Open sales!

great info in this post haejin! thanks a lot!

I see a cup and handle finishing on FunFair, could you do a post about it?

Nice catch!

Could you do a chart analysis for OMG aka OmiseGo.

buy this or neo? is gas overpriced?

Now all that GAS from previous HODLs can be put to good use. Maybe I should be putting them on STEEM.

Guys, is it time to get nervous being at a great loss after the up wave?
Do you think Gas will go up again`?

Dang don't know how I missed this before I sold it, hodling long time, at least what I traded for went up.