VERGE (XVG) Short/MidTerm Target $0.0238 (366% Profit Potential!!)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

First, I recommended VERGE 3 months ago and the price then was $0.002 and so as of today's price, that's 320% profit already realized!! Not too shabby.

The below chart includes how Verge skyrocketed from the very bullish cup & handle pattern. It's a beautiful, vintage bull run that ZEN also has had. This is the confluence of Chart Pattern Recognition combined with Elliott Waves as this algorithm best profiles as many possibilities and rapidly narrows down the most likely probable price pathways!

The short term shows the below where price breached out of the symmetrical triangle (yellow lines) in a pattern of a,b,c,d,e. I believe now price is trying to put in the sub waves (blue circled) of white wave (iii). If this is so, the target would be $0.0238 and so another potential to bank one more round of 366% profit! However, the TOTAL profit from the original recommended price of $0.002 would be 1,100%....THIS IS THE POWER OF TECHNICAL ANALYSIS!!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I have half a million shares now!
Steemit - thankyou U5dtq1a8QL4tDnQqpXQ7CXBYXRz46tm.gif for your posts.

Sweet! I'm holding some XVG, got it around $.006. It's a solid coin.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

the privacy aspects of this coin are so well thought out. The community is a big believer in this one.

Boom

Let's hope we see something similar for Steem in a few months time! 😉

I really hope so . Steem is really testing my patience .

We will.

Time to buy verge . Hopefully I can buy you a beer for you for the first time !

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I never learned about Verge before. Thanks for the heads up. I will check this one out. Great call on the 300+ return.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Verge is a great coin, it only makes transactions through the TOR network, and it's FAST!

Good!
First of all, let me tell you that I am complete fan of your analysis and by following you I've just increase my comprehension of the EW-TA...

Quick question: since all this cryptos are traded using BTC, why you insist in comparing them with USD?
I mean, doing EW-TA of XVG vs USD, the panorama does not look so promising, however still good...

I thin your /btc chart needs a higher degree of time trend. I'm posting in 5 mintues the xvg/btc analysis.

sorry, ok perfect my master... I did not do any analysis, I just presented the chart, without looking the scale...
The question was more related with the use of USD instead of BTC, if I'm not wrong, XVG cannot be buy it with USD and sometimes is better just to wait the Rise of BTC than spending it... You know what I mean?
Thanks for everything and keep the good quality work, as usual!

I see, thanks, that's what I was telling.. XVG vs USD looks like presenting a profit in shorter term... instead, XVG vs BTC looks longer...
Anyway! VERGE to the moon!!!

Fantastic! I hope big things come from Verge and I hold quite a few!

Verge will be listed an NakamotoX...go verge army!!!

Hey, I thought I came up with this NakaMotoX idea! I had an idea for t-shirts

But, glad to hear it's out there though, in our collective conscious, and that it will be supporting Verge!

I bought a little XVG on your recommendation a week or so ago. I'm just hurrying up and waiting right now. :)

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

I wish you massive profits, as well!

thank you for doing XVG. Was curious about TA due to massive amount of "chatter" having nothing to do with performance.

Also, STEEM approved me, so more upvotes and another follow for you. Will have questions at some point, but I'm starting slow here, matching your coin TA's to tutorials. The book (s) come soon.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Very nice! thanks.

Thank you, Haejin. With laddering, I seem to catch a piece of every bottom. And my favorite trades happen in my sleep. Magic.
Out of tether. Have to work on that.

Also, I never leave coins on exchanges, with the exception of BNB. If anyone has questions about hardware or core wallets, Please ask. I don't use mobile wallets with the exception of the official dash app. And I don't have much experience with BTC wallets. Being a heavy crypto user, BTC has become too expensive to use.

Good advice!

Yes, I often awake in the morning to see multple rungs filled....pelasant mornings!

I really don't get your style, I mean you first post about XVG hitting $5 by 2018, then you delete your steemit post, then you shill about hitting $0.04 by Q1 of 2018, and now you saying $0.02 by Q1 of 2018. What is wrong with you?

Except he hasn't deleted his steemit posts has he? Everything is there for all to see.

I for one am absolutely fascinated by @haejin technical analysis to the point where my colleagues and I are now actively learning about and discussing it. It gives you a glimpse of what could be happening. If a price tanks or surges, EW helps you understand why.

He didnt deleted his previous post, its still valid: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/verge-xvg-has-a-2-100x-profit-potential-check-out-this-analysis

Look good to the chart, he just zooms in for short therm. It wil hit 0.0238 in the first week of december :)

Thank you!