Bitcoin is Cash with Wings.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BitNationational-Image1063.jpg

"Bitcoin is Cash with Wings." by @CharlieShrem

Tweeted on the BitNational Twitter. If you are located in Western Canada make sure to check out the BitNational ATM's.

Canada's Trusted Bitcoin ATM Network.

BitNational helps make exchanging Bitcoin easy. Buy or sell Bitcoin instantly using our vast and conveniently located network of ATMs spread across western Canada in Vancouver, Richmond, Surrey, Edmonton and Calgary.

Please Follow BitNational on Twitter and Facebook.

Sort:  

Let the value of that BITCOIN grow like it has wings!! I think we all want that!!!

BitNational BitNational Inc. tweeted @ 26 Jun 2017 - 22:58 UTC

Buy or Sell Bitcoin Instantly.
bitnational.com
#Bitcoin #Canada https://t.co/NT2jZD5Y6Y

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Yes it is. And on sale at the moment :D

possibly a good time to invest in all coins as everything seemed to go down today, happy buying

I like that.. Bitcoin is Cash With wings

bitcoin... gives you wings :)

guys, if you own any digital asset right now, you are 100% going to make a huge ROI in 5-6 years, i mean buying a brand new bmw huge. This market will be used in banks, e-commerce purchases, and social media platforms, this is truly a revolution. Good luck to all my fellow investors and I hope your investments are a success!!!!!!!

yea for sure! buy and hold dont fear the drops

congrats man! so much money to be made on the crypto market.the steem that i make i am going to hold onto until it hits 100$, i believe it can, instead of mark zuckerburg keeping all the $$$ you get the $$$ ;)

I really think it will go up in the next weeks.

but, please, Bitcoin, stay on the ground while a storm > Good Bitcoin [paraglider] is alive Bitcoin

So Canada is moving forward, very good! That's great news!
Your main images are so relaxing.. After a busy day i'm diving into them.
But anyway, thanks for information man!

You are welcome, enjoy!

Wow! Bitcoin ATM machines I can't wait to see if these machines will show up in the States.

thanks for spreading the goodnews :)godbless!!!

thanks for dropping to all my post :) i sincerely thank you for helping me along the way.. gobless you more @hilarski im one of your avid fan :)

where CharlieShrem bet i will go into

Good time to back up the truck, and some of these alts too!

yo dude, i was looking at your profile and saw that you lived in panama? how is it over there man?

It is Chaos on a daily basis but I would not want to live anywhere else.

do you live on a really nice beach house? and are taxes very low there?

Tweeted

RandyHilarski Randy Hilarski tweeted @ 26 Jun 2017 - 23:19 UTC

#Bitcoin is Cash with Wings. 😎😎😎
By @CharlieShrem $BTC #CryptoCurrency
steemit.com/bitcoin/@hilar… https://t.co/PK8XIeFuHr

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Incredible kanada, in my country indonesia there is no bank that provides direct exchange facilities bitcoin, and hopefully we can immediately enjoy the ease of exchange bitcoin like in canada via ATM, thanks, great post..

Now might be one of the last good opportunities to get into the market if you've been hesitant and putting it off. It only goes upward from here, the next few years are going to get crazy

It makes me happy to see all these little indicators of "mainstreaming," from you being able to get your car with crypto to this to... in Switzerland you can buy BTC at train ticket vending machines.

"Bitcoin is Cash With Wings." I like that... a LOT.

They had BTC available here at kiosks as well but they took it away. I have no idea why.

Upvoted and followed!

Interesting information! I'd love to see this in Toronto!

I think all of the red ink we are seeing today is telling me to buy more....

This is great that Bitcoin ATMs are spreading all over the world! It's only a matter of time before the United States jumps on. Thanks for sharing! I'll definitely have to check those out next time I'm in Canada :)

I didn't realise Bitcoin ATM's were so wide spread in Canada.

Yet another reason to move to there! They just keep coming. Thanks for sharing!

Just watching the market today I find myself hoping it doesn't use those wings to fly away.

Great way to put it!

Glad to be a vancouverite this time! Gotta hit those atm machines soon and hopefully no one thinks I'm a geek lol

Bitcoin is our future!

So Canada isn't all bad, after all.

Go Canada go! Thanks for the update @hilarski

I agree but these altcoins are very volatile .
Have you seen the free fall in all cryptos today? see https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@charles1/the-fears-in-crypto-currencies-big-losses-in-steem-etherium-bitcoin-et-al
we just have to be careful and diverify.

No I didn't see it. I put my blinders on.

Better check it out buddy. very serious

nice post ^^) it's awesome

Good post...

Thanks for keeping the good news coming.

Upvoted and resteemed!

Caption is really attractive. deserves a good UPVOTE

Sounds good. I can't take advantage of that cause I'm in California. Maybe sometime in the future.

I can't agree more with that analogy.
With the recent price fall some people are going to be making some huge profits if they invest now

I'm buckled up; ready to soar.

I am a traditionalist physical precious metals stacker.

But I had to be honest with myself and realize that cryptos are the future.

PMs and cryptos are not enemies. In fact, I believe they are complimentary.

For this reason I started acquiring Bitcoin and ethereum in addition to PM.

Anything to get out of the central banking system is great for humanity's freedoms.

Yeah men you are right. Done upvoted and resteemed.