Bitcoin Smashes Through $800!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin FInally Breaks Through $800!

This Christmas has been absolutely wonderful all around. Now our biggest investment just broke through an important threshold. The resistance all the way through $1000 looks light. I am hoping that New Years brings us a few surprises as well.

All Year Long Bitcoin Has Been Taking Shots From All Sides.

Now I FInally Think We Will Put the Bears in Check.

I Love Seeing Bitcoin Beat Up Some Doubters!

What Do You Think the Price of Bitcoin Will Be This Time Next Year?

Personally, I think Bitcoin will be $1300 this time next year. If the world continues to be in distress Bitcoin will do well.

Sort:  

People are learning more about it, I wouldn't be surprised if it hit $1300 either.

It seems like a tidal wave of new users lately. Maybe Steemit has something to do with it. ; )

People are becoming aware of BTC day by day that's what makes the crypto community become stronger

STEEM is next? Is it time for the elusive moon shot?

SHH, Don't wake the pumpers. If a pump crew was wise Steem would be a soft target. So many of our users are new to Crypto and will fall into the nasty trap they set.

Let's take it slow, we will get there soon enough. After the 13th payout post hardfork I believe it will get interesting.

It's still over $1k - here in #Canadastan / $CAD

Poor nigerians.......

RandyHilarski Randy Hilarski tweeted @ 21 Dec 2016 - 00:51 UTC

#Bitcoin Smashes Through $800! Where to Next? #CryptoCurrency #Blockchain #Investing steemit.com/bitcoin/@hilar… https://t.co/UPss9Cy1yZ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

1500$

I like the optimism!

Where do without him?)), but in truth, I remember the price in 2010...

I just posted a similar story...
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mynameisbrian/bitcoin-bitcoin-800-usd

In the post I joke that it will be $1080 come April, but speaking seriously I really do believe it is a possibility.

$1,300 is a very good guess I think for end of 2017. nice job!

Thank You Brotha! Exciting times for all of us who have been around a while. $1080 is quite doable since the resistance is quite light.

Resistance ahhh, #StarWars reference given you were going to see Rogue 1 this week, or the weekend if I recall, I saw it online a day or 2 ago. I am stuck here.

Bitcoin is amazing new asset class.

It sure is!

with 1M new wallets every 3 months... yeah bitcoins cheap as fuck at $800.

I believe that will continue to accelerate.

New investors are popping their cherry everyday on Bitcoin.

I have people messaging me a few times a week. If they have money to buy I take them through the steps if not I tell them to earn Steem by blogging on Steemit. ; )

Thanks for animating the excitement! Bitcoin #1! Bitcoin #1! Bitcoin #1!

I had to make it interesting. Gifs are my fav!

Great piece. Upvoted and tweeted. Stephen

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 21 Dec 2016 - 09:52 UTC

#Bitcoin Smashes Through $800..!! @Steemit steemit.com/bitcoin/@hilar…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal