Blockchain Embassy Panama Grand Opening Party Tonight!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Panama's Blockchain Embassy is Open for Business.

Tonight we will be hanging out drinking beers and talking Crypto Currency. Jorge Farias CEO of CryptoBuyer has been working hard getting the space set up at the Balboa Boutiques.

Bitcoin and Crypto Currency Swag for Sale.

Bitcoin CTM.

Trezor, Ledger Nano and KeepKey for Sale.

Our Community Likes to Party Hard and @AnaHilarski and I Will Join the Revelry.

Come Join Us Tonight if You are in Town.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Tweeted

sounds like you guys will be having fun. is this a store or crypto hang out hub?

Hang out hub with a few revenue streams.

its really good new @hilarski sir and u invited on grand openinig party tonight..

That looks amazing! I gotta get down to Panama and join in the fun :)

Looks like Panama is a good place to be!

Sounds like fun, enjoy
Balboa reminds me of some old Panamanian silver coins I collect, is Balboa still the national currency of Panama?

Yes, but the Balboa is pegged to USD.

Wow that is so cool wish you guys lot of fun :)

nice post! i upvoted you!

for all steemians on this post......... follow me and i follow you bros! :D
Follow Me : https://steemit.com/@cryptonews24

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Lovely idea man, when we can see one of this here in colombia? you know we are neighbors

Cryptobuyer is working on something but I think they had some issues with Colombia but I am not quite sure.

I understand hilarski, here it's difficult and really expensive do exchange with cryptos as BTC and ETH as the most common, but i know there are many companies working to cover our latin market :)

The era of crypto is quickly upon us!

congrats sir for this keep succes always and we want to hear from u good news aftre grand opening

The space looks amazing. Can't wait to hear how it goes.

If I ever happen to be in Panama. I'll be sure to stop there. Looks Great!!

Your post is very useful for me, thanks for you have shared information, success always make you @hilarski.

That's awesome congrads, with I could be their.

GREAT NEWS !!

Nice! That cryptobuyer machine looks pretty sick! :D

Very cool! Too bad, I'm half a world away haha.

Don't forget to take some photos!

I hope the beer will be cold! Cheers man!

congrats sir for this keep succes always and we want to hear from u good news

The Blockchain Embassy looks amazing!
It has all the merchandise and necessities any crypto fanatic would love.
I'm loving the look of that Bitcoin CTM.
Well I hope you have a great time at the party @hilarski

Is this some sort of political entity or a shop?

Maybe it is time to start planning a visit to Panama. It is far, but sure it is worthy

Wao this is interesting and good news to the carribean nation,blockchain kudos for the initiative hopefully we have you in Nigeria too.post resteem @detycoon

Panama is bursting with swag lol

Will there be beers? Have some fun for me , while i suffocate on 37c heatwave ..

Cool shop :)) I must go there :) And Hi from Estonia :)

Panama, apparently a very advanced country in terms of crypto currency :)

This is awesome! We need these in every town and city! Soon we shall! :P

Super!

Woow Randy, such a beautiful place. /// Buena suerte con esa Embajada! Estaría bárbaro tomar una café ahi! Saludos

Ooh, does that CTM work with no ID verification?

Of course

Panama seems to be ahead of its time. That is sweet!

Too bad that in my country there is no such store :(

Great idea!!

Wonderful post thanks for sharing this information.

Wonderful post.

Your post is very useful for me, continue posting interesting and useful for many people. Good luck for you. And I always follow you on twitter account .. vote to me ... !!!

👍👍👍👍

follow me and up-vote

Oh wow looks great man! Have some good fun! :)

Oh that's going to be a party!!! Enjoy!

Thx for sharing.. looking good.. I will be at the next party..

Congratulations @hilarski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This will be Hell crazy night !!
Don't forget to share more about it :D

Interesting events! Thank you for sharing! Have a nice day @hilarski!

Have loads of fun @hilarski and @AnaHilarski looks to be a good night on the town with bitcoin featured.

wow i hope see that in EUROPE or my country that's well be Amazing

Looks like a fun hang out.

There are 2 pages
Pages