Merry Christmas to our Steemit Family!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

anabell-hilarski-randy-merry-christmas.jpg

2017 Has Been an Outstanding Year for So Many in the Crypto World.

We hope that you have a beautiful Christmas from Panama!!

randy-anabell-hilarski-christmas-panama-causeway.jpg

If You Missed Our 2017 Crypto Christmas Show Replay Here It Is.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Hey @hilarski & @anahilarski: MERRY Christmas

Merry Christmas for you and all your family, that next year will be successful. have a nice day

happy Christmas all fds

Feliz Navidad!

BTW, I'm in Panama City until mid March because of needing physical therapy for the arm I broke in El Valle.

I would love to come by and meet you guys and maybe interview you for a blog.

Meeting other Steemers as I travel is something I really look forward to!

What's your mother's Steemit name? My wifi is really slow today so I can't view the entire video right now but I've learned patience in Panama.

Nice holiday post! Loving yer steem!

My Mom is @Sunscape. We dont live in the city but are there often.

Merry Christmas for you and all your family, that next year will be successful. ;)

Merry christmass to u @hilarski wish u best and more succes in ur whole life and in steemit GOD bless u and also give u more more joys and happines u boths care about her everytime like always

Happy christmas to all steemit family

Sangat menarik

Merry Christmas to everyone

Merry Christmas to u Steem friend

Thank you, have a nice holiday

Merry Christmas dear @hilarski!

U both look so sweet and cute in specially in this mod i see u first time be happy always with her hilarski sir

Lovely video, I enjoy this video, very good job
Have a great day
Merry Christmas @hilarski

Merry Xmas to you @hilarski.

giphy (48).gif

AWESOME POST MY FRIEND! SO CUTE AND ADORABLE! ONE SMART CAT! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A BLESSED 2018! : )

happy christmas ......enjoy with your riends and family

Merry Christmas.

You are really awesome with santa kit with Lovely wife @anahilarski.

DQmeFB3Gmz443wDGeowMjk4BAivcTX3W9691cQu9KkV8FuG.jpg

Merry Xmas to you all

Merry Christmas!

hope everyone here will be celebrate with happiness and all care about others and dont forget this speciall and great day
@merry christmass @hilarski

Merry christmas to you dear.wish you best and get more success in your whole life.god bless you and also give you more happiness.

Wow nice couple. excellent post

Thanks@hilarski
Happy chrstmas

Merry Christmas to you, too! And Wish you and even greater success in 2018!

@hilarski

Resteem

Your posts are very good I like and very interesting

Happy christmas, good luck

Thanks and congratulation's !!!!
merry christmas!! @hilarski @anahilarski

interesting to see, I want to wish you on my own, that for Christmas you forgot about all the problems and in your hearts there was kindness and love, and you were surrounded only by kind and loyal friends and relatives. Next year, let all the plans be realized, I wish further creative growth and the main thing of health! Merry Christmas!

happy christmas @hilarski all the best for you

'2017 Has Been an Outstanding Year for So Many in the Crypto World.' exactly 2017 is a wonderful year. wish you a merry xmas too. nice post @hilarski

@resteemia
resteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

@hilarski - Merry Christmas to you & your family... Excellent greeting post Sir...

+W+

merry christmass to u @hilarski

100% like and resteem

Wish you a merry xmas & a wonderful new year too. God bless you all~

I love the beard!

MERRY CHRISTMAS & STEEM ON!!

2017 was just a calm before the storm of events that are going to happen next.
2018 will be a kickass year! Be ready and prepare all of your patience to hodl!)
Merry Christmas!)

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! I feel very lucky that I joined Steemit almost 1 year ago. I never thought I would have such success. Thanks a lot for the former TSU community, which I was a member of and I still have contact with many former tsuvian, now steemian people from all around the world.

@hilarski,
This look is good for you. Santa Hilariski! :DYou made a great video at that day and I had not time to join that event! Sorry for that! Great work you are doing my friend! Wish you and your family a Merry Xmas!

Cheers~

merry christmas hilarski boss ! :*

Merry Christmas...

DQmYQ6HHanw8Uj7rvWZ8fK45vwUNayn3x7xbYuLbct9R35h.gif

Awesome post! Thank you for sharing! Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy new year! I love steemit! It is such a great and helpful community! I'm very blessed and honored to be a part of the steemit community! :)

Merry Christmas to you and your family...God Bless you

Have a wonderful Christmas!!!

Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays to you all.

~Followed & Upvoted

merry christmas .....have a good day
enjoy with your family and friends/.....

resteemed

I only get the English part but the point is the same, Merry Christmas and steem on! Happy holidays!

Merry Christmas to my dear friend :), may this season be filled with joy and laughter for your and your family .

Make every moment of the Holidays a wonderful time by spending it with loved ones. Christmas is best when love is all around you.

Merry christmas!

There are 3 pages
Pages