Representing Bitcoin Freedom in Panama

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Panama is Home and Bitcoin is the Future of Money.

Everywhere @AnaHilarski and I go we spread the good word of Bitcoin and Crypto Currencies. Moving to Panama set me free geographically but Bitcoin is setting us free financially. I can't wait to see that the next few years has in store for blockchain technology.

Sort:  

No doubt Bitcoin is the Future of Money, the people who accept this fact first will benefit the most.

Decentralized crypto currencies are definitely the future. They will break the banks and take power back into the hands of the people!

In panama each and every shop accept btc????

They do with my Wirex card.

It will be definitely interesting to see what the future holds for blockchain technology.

Great picture. You look as though you feel on top of the world. Good for you!

Where was home before Panama? US I am assuming? Was Panama an easy choice or did you consider other locations?

Yes, USA and Panama was my focus.

Cool. I am in the UK but considering emigrating in a few years.

I'm new to this from crypto currencies but I hope someday I can say and live in that moment just like you ;)

Congratulations @hilarski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Who is that fabulous man? Oh, it is you! Hey :p

Bitcoin is exciting, makes you wish u had a crystal bowl to look into the future. A future so bright it burns my eyes :)

Bitcoin is the future..scarcy Gorilla.
.

oh man, I need a t shirt like you!

Great stuff. Way to go.

I can see the gorilla...bt still i think you are huge one... !! ... :)

Hey, i want that t-shirt xd

Does the gorilla accept Bitcoin, too?

A very nice post

It seems like you are living a life which many of us would want to live in.

I'm glad that you can have so many freedoms and not constantly feel under pressure or be under threat of any substantial turmoil. You are free to be happy and that is a good thing

It seems like the gorilla wants to get into bitcoin haha

yes me neither, it will be an exciting time!

That is so awesome and I hope to be in the same position as you!

I try to explain to other people what Bitcoin is, but most can't wrap their heads around it. I introduced my Panamanian wife to Bitcoin; I opened up a wallet for her and I even created a Steemit account for her a long time ago. Hopefully she will get around to using it more often.

Got to get one of those shirts :)

Funny, I got a couple of customers to buy Litecoin this week and some NEM coin. My store is almost like a counselors office and I always talk and share stories with my customers. I always talk about Crypto and a bunch of them have jumped on board through my recommendation to stash some for a rainy day.

Ohhh man it's amazing!!

Nice post.
My greetings to the world steemit

Yes I also can't wait to see what will happen w/ blockchain technology in the future. Bitcoin is probably here to stay, ether and eos probably too. Maybe the best application of the blockchain hasn't been figured out yet! Exciting times

Bitcoin is the father of all crypto currency and you are the messenger of Bitcoin love.

Does King Kong accept Bitcoin? He could get a lot of bananas for one BTC!

wow i like you tshirt

Hell yeah! I need that shirt x'D

I will live the way you do in the next few years. I now working and making the way. Hope you have a great weekend in Panama.

You are the King Kong of steemit my friend, keep up the good work. Thanks

Bitcoin is not legal in our Myanmar, If you have bitcoin account police can arrest you. Very bad & crazy Law.

Hhehe Great Shot Crypto world is love.

King Kong reminds me of a government, that wants to ban Bitcoin :=))