You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HDX20 the token that always rises in value

in #bitcoin5 years ago

You know what else never goes down in value? Donating to my Clinton Foundation. There is literally no downside except for the occasional suicidal tendency.

What does you donation get you?

  • A free copy of my book "what the fuck happened?" I will sign it for an additional $1000
  • You can come to my speaches for only $500 a seat. Don't worry there are always open seats

Now if you want to pony up tot he Gold level

  • you get the use of my own private servers stored in some broom closet in one of my mansions

But wait there's more

platnum level

  • For only 1 million dollars you are invited to a private session of watching ol Slick Willy himself tounge punch my fart box.
Sort:  

except for the occasional suicidal tendency.

LO0L