My favorite crypto

in #bitcoin6 years ago

image

I am @icee! I find all the good crypto articles and link them to you.
Short, sweet, and to the point.

By far, my absolutely favorite crypto is Ethos.

Basically Ethos is doing everything.

I expect Ethos to end up like...Fidelity. Involved in 401k's and Roth IRA's. Working with investing, storing and learning about cryptos. I see this in the future as the standard crypto investment tool everyone will use.

Join me on the Binance exchange to start trading and use this code : 10879973
Or visit:
Join Binance here

Don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem.

Thanks for reading. Please follow @icee for only the interesting articles in cryptos, stocks, and other financial stories. Take what you read and make your own decisions, my opinions are only to be helpful, and not instructional.

Sort:  

ETHOS is a great one!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.