You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HDX20 the token that always rises in value

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

I guess there's no words that will make you open your eyes to the truth here, you're already invested in it, with rather big amount, and are ready to go down with the ship clearly. I wish you good luck and when this blows up, remember I tried to warn you and you just chose to flag me.

I guess deep down you also know the truth since I've never seen someone flag their own comments as well to hide the discussion.

Just remember, nothing can go just up in price, nothing. Have you ever heard of something that does? No... it doesn't exist. Don't be a fool. This project is a gaming platform, with two bad games, and seems to rely on lies that attracts "want to get rich fast" people like light does moths. You've bit the bullet and now want others to follow, how else could you sell your tokens and profit?

Just view it in neutral light, ask around, your own personal judgement might not be the best to rely on right now. It's better to lose a little and get out than lose majority and hope for the best.

Ever heard of Bitconnect? I don't think even they had the balls to tell their token can't go down in price, lol. Good luck, mate. You'll need it.

Sort:  

I am growing tired of all this arguing, so this will be one of the last things I say about this for now. You claim that you were trying to "warn me" by attacking my credibility and calling me a liar and a scammer when you still don't have any proof. If anything I have tried to warn people about scams on some of my previous posts including the fact that Bytecoin is a definite scam, and I have also encouraged people on here to get a hardware wallet to protect their cryptocurrency investments. I still wouldn't be promoting this if I believed it was a scam, but it is also clear to me that you aren't listening to anything I'm saying. I wish you good luck in your life as well, you will also need it.

You are a liar and a scammer

So how does the price of HDX20 just go up? Could you explain, if not, why? I'm willing to learn. Remember, you're selling here with very wild claims so please let us all know how HDX20 token, unlike any other asset in the world, is guaranteed to only go up when people can buy and sell it? I'd love to hear that because that would make all of us rich, literally everyone :)

And why should anyone take you seriously if you flag any replies questioning the promises you and the devs are making? Why can't you back up these claims? Why should I do research how some asset magically just goes up in price when I know it can't happen. You should be the one to prove it, since you're pushing it onto our users here and even promoted it with your own money to #2 trending spot.

And by the replies you are making to other people here, you just seem keep selling the lies so I'll stick around for a while until you convince me on how HDX20 token will only go up in price, forever.

You are a liar and a scammer

You are a liar and a scammer

You are a liar and a scammer