I won't wait longer to buy Bitcoin! Next stop might just be $400 000

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

I am not much of a market analyst, but I am a very logical person and if there is anything waiting to buy Bitcoin to buy it at a better price, the risk is too high not to buy right now!

Disclaimer: I want to say upfront that I am not a qualified Financial Advisor and this is not at all financial advice. It is just something that I have noticed and applied y own logic.


Image Source

In my opinion Bitcoin is definitely not the best cryptocurrency out there, but it was the first and it created a whole new industry. Without Bitcoin, there would not have been a cryptocurrency market and all the potential for the future. Most people in the world still don't that any other crypto currency exist.

I have recently done a post where I mentioned that Bitcoin should logically go up to $300 000. You can view the post here

I am not the best trader out there, but I am following a lot of traders on Twitter and I am reading a lot about the markets. I read this post this morning which has the same approach to potential price increases in Bitcoin. They are looking at the history of the price over the past few years. Now if history repeats itself yet again it just might go to the not to ridiculous price of $400k.

Prominent Analyst: Bitcoin (BTC) is Likely to Surge to 400k, Does This Mean the Bottom is in?

My logic still says this might just happen if we look at the history of BTC here.

btchistory.png

Please use the above image to do your own calculations and see where you get to. Add your comments below, I would love to hear your opinion.

Happy Steeming!


Sort:  

This last table photo is very good and easy... I have think this also ... if it start go, first slow moves then it start go very fast . But when it go up it go 10 times more then it was last time. Same is also steem if BTC go, steem go also lot up...and I mean LOT.
Because at this moment here are many more companies in this market and also big banks that were not here 5 years ago... and they all buy cheap Coins all at the moment secretly.

I hope my text is ok My Englis is week :)) ... Hi from Estonia :))

Hi @foxkoit,

Hi from South Africa ;)

Your english is great! Thank you very much for your comment. I totally agree with your statement that there are many more players in the market than 5 years ago. I think the bulk of the larger companies have not even started to join yet and the best is yet too come.

Bitcoin is weird in the fact that people only start buying when the price starts running. They usually buy too late. My point is actually that if you buy at $2000 or $4000 or $6000 , when the price jumps as high as it usually do we will all win as their is not too much of a difference if you sell at $200k, or $300 k. The risk not buying now is just too high. No reason to wait for the BTC price to drop to $3k before you buy.

Fully agree, see that you have it, but invest in what you can lose and you not feel very bad if you not get nothng. Here can happen lot in one week.

Yes I agree, it is a big gamble so we should only invest what we can afford to loose.

If bitcoin goes to 400K, Steem will hit $100
Either way we win :)

That is a very good way to look at it @mattclarke. I totally agree with you that the Steem price will rise to new highs when Bitcoin goes on its next run. I must say that it looks like Steemit has found new life with all the changes coming in.

I am a great supporter of Steem who lost faith at some point. I do believe that Steem has a great future if the system is designed in a way where good posts are rewarded. I must say I hope and it looks like things are changing for the good.

I had 12 btc back in the day, and moved it over to Steem for exactly that reason.
I could see many ways Steem could move without affecting bitcoin, but couldn't see any way bitcoin could moon without taking Steem up too.

I agree, I was much more bullish about Steemit in the beginning, but I am hoping this will change for the good. I guess all we can do is wait and see what the future holds.

Hopefully that goes according to the plan :D it will be epic

Hi @blazing, it will be epic indeed ;)

Dear jacor:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

I have no knowledge or understanding at all about all of this, I just know I will do a great dance if bitcoin goes up that high hahaha

I think there is a lot of people in the work that will take part in that dance ;)