BITCOIN CELEBRATION DANCE (VIDEO)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

THE SUN IS OUT, BITCOIN HIT 10k

LETS JUST SAY, ITS A GOOD DAY...
Day 333 of the year. 33 days to go.
Do you see possibility on the horizon?

I'm in San Diego, and me and my friend John Halcyon (Burner for 20+ years and founder at PINK HEART) decided to hit the beach and dance around with some of his funky fun Burning Man costumes. Sunglasses and pink fur coats... sexy, fun, cool vibes.. and lots to celebrate! OK OK, I didn't make this video for bitcoin, but I did see the correlation between our celebrating and the global news of this crazy crypto day in history! So, it goes without saying... I hereby give tribute to bitcoin in the dancing shenanigans that follow...

I've been quiet for the last couple months, but I'm more excited than ever to share what's been happening...
So I'll be on soon with an update video!

Sort:  

I saw this on YouTube, I follow you there! You look great and the dance moves are cool and sensuous, thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @jacquelyne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!