Token Pay ICO | US Residents | Refund & Possible Scam Alert!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello My Steem community.
You_Doodle_2018-01-22T03_10_27Z.JPG
I hope this post reaches you as I am new to Steem without a lot of voice power right now. I wanted to address my experience with Token Pay ICO and they have completely blocked me from their social platforms which left me without any place to raise questions or concerns. So when TokenPay came out I was involved right away. I referred a few friends who all thought it looked promising... I put in my BTC and then found out a week or two later they would be cancelling all USA Residents accounts. They issued a statement about refunding us. Well its been 1 month since they said they would refund us.
IMG_8843.PNG

Well I believe we have given them ample time to refund us our money. So i took to their social media outlets to confront them on their poor business procedures. They then blocked me from all social media outlets.
IMG_8919.PNG
IMG_8926.jpg

I have attempted to regain my investment which isn't a lot of money but rightfully mine by sending multiple emails to their support. So I just wanted to reach out to my Steem community to see if anyone else has had any different experience... if you have received your refund please let me know! Thanks.
You_Doodle_2018-01-22T04_22_56Z.JPG

Sort:  

Hey man, new to steemit, just posted my first blog about my token pay refund. any news from your side as you posted this 9 days ago?

SO I received a refund... im about to post another one.... they issued me a refund for the same amount of btc however its worth half as much now. SO i put in 284 dollars and now its worth 140... So i lost 140 bucks. they are scammers.

I'm still waiting as well.