You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: One more Lower Low for Wave V of C....What does this mean? Check out my analysis!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Why would he be wrong other in what I've always said, that sometimes, the public psyche will out-fear even the Elliott Wave principle and thereby cause an unreasonable panic landslide ? I've noticed this a few times before, but not remotely this dramatic. In another vein, it ISN'T that dramatic. We can always hodle through.
Whoa I've just done the right thing... I split my BTC in half and sold in case of a final drop... I'm getting a bit addicted, trying to day-trade every microdip anyway - then the news came in that Mike Novogratz is suspending 500 million BTC investment in case a "drop to 8000" is coming." Haejin is thinking 9000 - or will it keep just slightly correcting, going up ? Need sleep, so I'm cushioning. Crystal balls ain't what they used to be.
Well lets find out, I'll be straight to bed again - see y'all in da morning ;))