Is BTC finally ready to dip?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Bitcoin keeps chugging along.

It has been hanging around $5,700 for days and days now it seems.

However, are we finally get ready to dip?

Taking a look at this chart, one might say, maybe:

(Source:  https://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-risks-pullback-after-rejections-at-key-2018-price-hurdle )

The bearish divergence had been a strong reason to sell according to some traders.

However, that divergence is now invalidated with the RSI breaking that downtrend.

What does that mean now?

Most chartist would say it doesn't matter, we still are about to dip.

I agree with them, sort of.

I think we are going higher first.

I think we test $6k or maybe even $6,300 before any large dip.

I think after we get to those levels we may get that dip everyone is hoping for down to about 4,700 or so.

I will be a buyer there.

Sort:  

No dips please 😩

You dip I dip we dip?

You got a free upvote from @reversed-bidbot! Follow me to earn steem by interacting with my promoted posts.

How much was the vote worth?