Bitcoin bitcoincash price today

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hello good morning good afternoon good evening everyone here's today's bitcoin and bitcoincash price I do daily price updates the prices are looking ok today but as I said in previous posts I see big rise coming so stay tuned for more price updates the is me and two celebrity's I know quite alot of celebrity's to see more pictures like this follow my main account @kgakakillerg InShot_20190121_120118198.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.31 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations @kggymlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for the information, regards

Not a problem is there any other prices you would like to see

Not a problem is
There any other prices
You would like to see

                 - kggymlife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Resteemed as part of my new followforfollow scheme

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much

Your welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again