You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coming Altcoin Exodus

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Not going to lie I had to look up what 'exoteric moniker' meant lol. I would still make the commentary that almost all crypto pairs are basaed in Bitcoin. You may not see perfect correlation of the market between Bitcoin going up when the rest go down but I would still say it is a fair assessment of current state. When more trades are able to be made with other pairings then I personally would consider stopping the use of altcoins for analysis. Plus having that in the title gives a nice indication of what the video is going to be about, not an in depth analysis. I feel like he touched on a few different scenarios throughout the video where the "grayness" is part of the analysis

Sort:  

Ha no worries, I read it as exotic at first glance.