You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Charts That Suggest Metals Are Headed Higher

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello, you might want to check your flagging of my post. I have created this bot account to post news from various news websites to spread the word of the news on steemit. I note at the end of every one of my news that I am not the author of the news, and I also link to the original article.

If you don't aprove of this, you might as well tell me what I must do to make this legit, because AFAIK there's nothing I'm doing that is objectively wrong, for I do not see these news posted on Steemit directly, and I am merely giving a chance for steemit users to look to these news, and also giving the original creators more power.

I am completely agaisnt plagiorism, but unless you consider the direct sharing of news on facebook, twitter, youtube, and other websites to be plagiorism even when the original news are linked, I will have to admit that you are merely trying to censor new users that might have more to offer to the community than yourself.