Sort:  

Fight fork with fork.

This would have been so accurate...if you photoshopped a giant fork in her hands instead of that knife ^^

I think it is kind of irrelevant. the cash don't really "hold" the fork's luck unless we are delving into tinfoil territory.

I know man, I was just joking around ;)

Very funny, but seriously we don't know what to expect. But I hope there will not be split of coin.
Come August 1st a lot will happen the market will be very volatile.
As for me I will leave just 1 bitcoin to play with on that day.

Hahaha 😂

Damn, he got scared silly. :'D

Ahhh, nice. A tribute to O.J. Simpson after his parole was granted. Couldn't find a photo of a black dude wielding a knife I take it? :-)

Haha...classic! 🤓

depiction of post is very impressive..

This is very good!

Plz follow me and upvote my post

I followed and resteemed.please follow and upvote me.

hi @kyriacos, your picture is very funny

Good morning welcome here
Follow me and upvote
Be popular on steemit http://www.doze.io

Almost $100 for a picture. I'm clearly doing this site wrong.

It's a meme that I created and took me quite some time to do + the idea. I am also on this platform for over a year now. I produce thoughtful content since the first day I signed up and in the beginning my articles took over 3-4 hours and got pennies on the dollar. I am not saying that this picture worths $100 but my early posts were surely well above pennies. I see it as a cumulative value over time.

Instead of complaining try to actually do the work for a while.

good hahaha

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

Damn! I didn't get the meme. Pretty new in cryptos. And is about btc. As it is in $90s so i'm sure might be a good meme. Waiting till i understand these things to get your further memes. Followed

woow good job @kyriacos

Hi, that's a nice post, really liked and enjoyed it. Follow me! :)

Vous avez de très belles images qui veulent dirent des choses intéressantes. Merci Cordialement

Good morning welcome here
Follow me and upvote
Be popular on steemit http://www.doze.io