You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What percentage should you invest in each cryptocurrency to become a multi-millionaire? A winning index strategy (updated 9/1/2017)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for this post @cryptoeagle! I was just thinking of this exact question as a newbie to cryptocurrency. I don't make a lot of money, but figured I could easily invest about $200-$300 a month in something. Better than nothing, I guess. Again, thanks!

Sort:  

I get this question all the time. Don't feel bad or alone, most people are like you, they don't have 100K to invest but still want to have a chance in the new revolution of trust and would rather invest their play money in crypto than expensive coffee and chinese crap at walmart. Glad to hear you are taking up investing step by step. Two more pieces of advise, don't ever panic sell, dumps are normal and happen often and don't go into debt. Think long term and build a strong portfolio with time, no rush.
I started back when Bitcoin was $250 and, just like you I put into it whatever I could every month, living within my means. I could never dream of the returns I've gotten with crypto! regards