Sort:  

@mafsteem i hope you can buy steem $ 3.73.I bought a little more steem

@aquia10...Now it's the perfect buy. This I'm 100% sure. I bought yesterday but that's ok. I had this situation 2 times last year. It will recover in 4 weeks. Perfect when you buy more steem!

@mafsteem i got steem with all the money already.I would get more steem if I had money.

@aquia10...you did everything perfect. Don't buy more and wait. In the worst case it goes sideways the next couple of weeks. In maximum 3 months there will be an other mountain. But it can be already in 4 weeks. The storm is over.

@mafsteem I think so, too.I expect a rise in the first week of February

@aquia10...this is very well possible.

@mafsteem Can I ask you question. Do you know about IOTA ? A friend of mine has invested in IOTA.I did not say anything because I did not have much knowledge.this investment will be profitable ??

@mafsteem thank you.I learn from you :))