Sort:  

@mafsteem Thank you very much again. I take into account you have said. When will steam rise to its old value?

@darksea...I wait the next couple of days to see if the huge pullback from 8.4 to 4.1 is over. Then I will buy. I think it will go at least to 8$ to the end of january.

@mafsteem I hope it will be the same as you think. It's time to buy a steem right now. Is there any chance of falling below $ 4.1?

@darksea...there is a chance yes. That's why I'm waiting a couple of days to see if it's going more down. But the risk is also that it will be at 6$. So then I would buy at 6$. Important is to know, that the pullback is over.

@mafsteem Many thanks for your nice comments. What is the most important factor affecting pullback ? what should I follow?

@darksea...The main thing is the feeling. Ether went up the last 2 month like a rocket. I have the feeling Ether will go up always. There is nothing it will stop. Exactly when you have this feeling you should sell. I sold Ether 3 days ago. Ether is still going up but the pullback will come. Steem is the opposit example. 3 days ago steem went down to 4$. I though this will go down further more and it's too dangerous to buy. Exactly then I shoud have buy it. I didn't I was scared. But I will do it the next 3 days. Now I know the pullback is over. I expect Steem will go probably to 9$ the next 4 weeks and Ether will have a pullback the same time. If that is happen I will change my Steem to Ether. This would be the biggest deal in my life.

you can be sure that I consider your recommendations. Definitely I agree with you. If steem goes up and the ether falls, this would be a really big investment. I hope this happens and we win as we hoped. Is there any chance that steem will land 4 bucks again? Or should I buy 6 bucks? @mafsteem