Is It BlockChain The New Chain?

in #bitcoin7 years ago


BlockChaining.jpg

Not long ago, earlier this year, when I heard all those wonderful things about Bitcoin I got very excited. I was like: this is what we need to end theft-taxation and government control of any kind. Up to the fork of bitcoin I was all hopeful for a better tomorrow, after I heard of the future fork-split I started to be a bit more reserved about it. Never the less the fork seemed to have passed the test, and things going well. About a week after the initial date of the split taking place I was getting more excited about it, I even wrote an article talking about the skyrocketing value of Bitcoin, and mentioning the Bitcoin Cash that resulted from the split has good potential as well.

Somehow after that my feelings towards cryptos started to change, the fork may look like a win on all counts, but I started having flashbacks of past things that looked promising and all turned out to be government tools for tightening up the chain around people's necks... is the blockchain such tool? because if it is, then its name it's well thought.

What am I thinking now? Deliberate introduction of cryptos thru a backdoor with the so called anonymous Bitcoin creation to speed up the digitization of the human beings was carefully planed. Not so much of a genius discovery to give freedom to people, more of a diabolic way for tighter control.

The governments do not actually fight it back at all, they just pretend to. They are promoting cryptos using mild rhetoric against it, because it's on their agenda. This form of propaganda is a very subdued way to make it look like it is a problem for them, while they are actually preparing you for "blockchaining", the new way of enslavement. The old real chains are being replaced with new virtual ones. If governments wanted to fight against cryptocurrecies, by now they would've been long gone, and that's something no one should have a shred of doubt about. With all the power those big governments have to shape the world, do you really think they couldn't crush Bitcoin, if they wanted to? But they are not threatening Bitcoin at all. Instead are implementing ways for better control, right under our nose.

Current promotion of bitcoin and all other altcoins reminds me of the same old tactics I've seen in the past for mass indoctrination. What we see now as revolutionary betterment will have adverse effects later. It's all part of the world wide global control and evolution towards a (more) digital you.

Now I clearly see that the taxation system is not going away, this is just a major overhaul to more efficiently impose all sorts of fees/taxes, call them whatever you want. The cryotocurrencies came into existence with an underlying promise of freedom from taxes, but that is just another Trojan horse built by the system for the system, and all those who take part in it... let me be clear: THE SOCIETY is THE SYSTEM and WE ARE (IN) IT.

I know there will be many people to oppose me on this subject, because people always have hopes and I have too, but I couldn't ignore this feeling that I have, is not a strong feeling, but is in the background. To those who I may be offending - we just have to agree that we disagree, and please prove me wrong, actually I want to be mistaken on this! Something to be seen... until then let's make the best of it!

10 August 2017
Marius C.

Sort:  

fill in the "about" and "location" in your profile settings, it helps people know a bit more about you, and makes your page a bit more interesting too / peace

Well, I think the problem has been corrected, In just a few words I had described myself, for I do not know many...

Looks good (-:

Thank you!