The Rise Of Cryptocurrencies Explained In One Paragraph. Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Me new pic.jpg
.
Understand. governments and their respective overseeing bank will go to great lengths to keep people in their product (debt). Moreover, understand that the debt is in the greatest bubble the world has ever known, which means people need to seek debt/dollar alternatives, hence the explosion in cryptocurrencies. Very simple...
.
me cartoon.png

Sort:  

Very nice Greg. Bitcoin is the people's bank

Steem Power, Silver, and Bitcoin.

The three keys to financial security and independence.

I'm kinda "shocked!" that Greg hasn't even noticed the rally in the banks and finan"shill" plays like BAC as of yet. I even told him just before Irma hit that treasurey bonds as measured by TLT are an "obvious" short (which means "market driven" rates will rise), which means the banks will rally. BAC only needs to see 25.90+...so if Greg plays things the way he always does I imagine he will be issuing a "BUY! BUY! BUY!" call on BAC as it trades through 25.50. Greg still has me on mute...so go ahead and relay my message so Greg knows the next place to position his kittens for a thorough ass whoopin. :-)

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=bac&x=58&y=16&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

It is the truth. The biggest bubble of all time.

And I believe it is going to get much worse.

Very well said.

I just shared one article from "kingscrown" and its title is "China Bans Exchanges - Japan Takesover!". As you can see, just the title can tell you a lot :)

Very brief!! But I love it. :)

Government regulations and control + china ban cant stop bitcoin)
Invest and trade bitcoin contract features with high leverage of up to 100X.
https://www.bitmex.com/register/HJfZyC

Shhhh, don't tell Greg that the move from BTC $3500 to $5000 was jamie Dimon buying. Greg actually thinks it was the sheeple buying. In reality it was only lemmings and Greg's kittens that were being played by Jamie who said >>> "OK, dummasses, I got my 30% gain in 2 weeks...already sold to you! Bitcoin is a fraud! Muuuuwaaaaah...now run like a skeeered bunch of beitches!" :O ...and of course they did...cept for Greg. He just beitched and moaned about how Jamie Dimon shit in his salad.

@marketreport thanks for sharing.
let me follow you.

Hello @marketreport ,nice to meet you !

Nice words , and true !

I've just followed and upvoted your post , please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , we rest connected ,follow my next posts,

thank you !

With love ,

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Very well explained as always.

And when it all comes crashing down is when other asset prices will react in an extreme way.

You have a great point Greg, by debt being in a fat ugly bubble, it proves cryptos even if overbought cannot be in a bubble. What are some of your thoughts on ETH? It seems to me that ether will be the next of the big 3 to make all time highs and starting to look very bullish. Very curious if anyone is seeing a large ascending triangle like I am. Thanks

Thanks BYOCB

Exactly.