What a better sign for the bull-mode Crypto cycle than this one?

in #bitcoin3 years ago

Well, here in Bulgaria we have a tradition, in which we make “banitsa” (a traditional pastry) for the new year celebration and we set a number of lucky in, or inside it. Well, on the 31th of December Bitcoin was about $28k.

img_3123.heic

Well, my charm from the “banitsa” was “Money” this year. And as soon as 2 days after my lucky charm we have a new ATH for Bitcoin

$32k Bitcoin is just the beginning!

I really believe that the part of the money will come from the crypto itself. Ethereum, on the other side is reaching $800 and I think is days away from a 4 digit number. I really tried my best to invest and hold some crypto during 2020 and especially after the big dump in March.

My portfolio consists of some stocks too. And mostly it’s Tesla stocks. Many people believe, that the price of the stocks of Tesla is too high right now and a sort of a bubble is forming, but as the times go by, they strengthen their positions.
For now, I just 10x-Ed my investments from March, and as a growth rate of 5-10% is excellent for a company, Tesla has made 1000% so far!!! Wow! Is this really a stock? Elon, what are you doing? And the news:

500 000 deliveries were achieved during 2020

It’s a milestone that no one believed 5 years ago. Maybe even Elon Musk was not sure if they were gonna achieve this target. But they did! And the full self driving option is closer than ever. Which means another major software based income for the Giga Company. This fact will surely attract more investors and boost the price even more. Why not another split during 2021?

My lucky charm seems very plausible now 😁

When I and my family went to see my parents, they had made a banitsa with lucky charms too, and then I got a “New car” one. I will need a bigger one when my second son will be born in about 5 months, so the combination of the 2 lucky charms is a nice one and they match perfectly. Well, the new car will not be a Tesla, but some mid size and mid price SUV will be a very good and desired choice.

I’m very happy because I had the chance to invest a lot the last year, and now it’s the time to hold on a bit and enjoy the investments growing. Of course no one will be entirely happy with the gains and will always want more, but I’m really thinking it was enough... the money I managed to invest.

What are your best investments during the last year? I’ll be happy to share some info and have some fun. Why not get some ideas from that!

See you soon and happy new year!

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @mdosev! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update