Just remember keep calm and HODL on

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I've been in crypto for almost a year now but I still get scared when we get hit with these bear markets. I know they usually don't last that long but it does hurt to see your portfolio drop 40% within 24 hours. It's moments like these where I realize it's not easy making money. The HODLers make their money on the Green Day's but they earn it on the red days.

IMG_0814.PNG

Sort:  

I've also been here a year.
and still I invest all my money on the hype, to have nothing left for the low :(
guess I am earning more :D

Yeah man just HODL . Let all the panic hands wipe off from the market

Weakness, HODL brings not

Sorry I didn’t get you ?? @louwtjie

hope it makes more sense with the comma ;)

Lol !! That’s true . I got your point now .

Tone Vays says this is how things bottom...