You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin SMS Notification Service Helps To Get You To The Exchange First

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I dont have twitter and @libertyranger has hooked me up with multiple sms messages from different people for me and never asked for more money. He has been a good friend and only tries to help people. I am not upset about the service he provided, but thank you for trying to help in a situation you assumed was unfair.. i really appreciate people who stand up for what they believe in. But this guy is a good cat, so please dont hate on him to much! 😉
Thanks again friend
Take care.

Sort:  

"Friend' - you sound fake or a shill. One doesn't need to "use" twitter to create a twitter account and get free mobile SMS. It would be honest if "libertyranger" mentioned this - but is selling something that is already being provided for free. The fact he didn't mention this is dishonest.

A shill? Really, thats the best u can come up with? Lol.. i didnt know that i didnt need a twitter account, i dont use it so how would i know?
I am only trying to be polite and u are being a dick to me.. i dont know what ur problem is but no one here feels ripped off.. i said thank u for trying to help me then u attack me?? U are obviously just looking to troll.. please stop.

Because you're standing up for a person who is ripping off people on a service that is already free. He knew twitter gives free SMS, but conveniently ignored that.

What if I said you can get water for free, but somebody says you you should pay him $1.00 for it? Is that not the definition of dishonesty.

There is no way to spin it. It's dishonest, and this guy knows what he's doing is dishonest.

I understand where you are coming from and I really do appreciate your concern. I think it is great there are people who are trying to keep other people from getting ripped off by scams. Believe it or not I'm also glad you warned other people that there is a free version, i prolly would have used it if I did know. but like i said he has been a friend to me and hooked me up with many sms messages from multiple users all for 1sbd, even tho i offered to give him more money he never accepted. So I personally don't see him as dishonest or this as a way for him to make money off of hiejin, i think he was just trying to help people like me who don't know all the cool tricks.
I see what your saying about the bottle of water, that was a good example and hard to argue with. He should have said there was a free option, you are right about that. But as soon as I sent him money he said to give him a list of anyone else I would like to get sms messages from and he would send those for free as well.. so I do feel like Im getting a service from him and I don't feel ripped off.
Maybe im wrong, maybe he is just a scammer. i guess i just try to always see the best in people instead of the worst :/ That makes life a whole lot better for me.
I wish you the best,
Take care.