Haejin SMS Notification Service Helps To Get You To The Exchange First

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I have setup an SMS messaging service to allow Steemians to know when @Haejin has posted a new Crypto Elliot Wave review so you can be first to the Crypto Exchange to take advantage of the news and place your buy orders. Early exchange purchasers always get the best rate. Most of you cannot sit on the computer 24/7 so having a SMS notification to let you know when Haejn has added a new post can be an invaluable tool.

With (XVG) Verge, I bought 78,000 tokens at $.01 on Dec 1st 2017 using my Haejin SMS Service. I got in VERY EARLY because I got the SMS notice that Haejin had posted a new Elliot Wave Analysis. I did very well because I bought as soon as I read Haejin's Analysis of XVG.

Within hours of his posting the price had risen to $.02 So getting in when Haejin posted was key to me getting the token at $.01 as apposed to $.02 allowing me to get twice as many tokens. TIME IS MONEY FOLKS

haejinSMS.png
If you would like to receive these SMS notifications to your phone I need you to do two things.

  1. Send your SMS address in an email to [email protected].
    a) Include your Steemit account name so I can match it up with your SBD payment.
    b) Be sure to send your complete SMS address
    [email protected]
    Example : [email protected]
    If you are not sure of your Cell Carrier SMS / TEXT domain.com address you can find it here http://www.emailtextmessages.com/.

  2. Send 1 SBD or 2 STEEM to libertyranger as shown in the screen shot below.
    Be sure to use MEMO :Haejin SMS Service.
    SBD1.png

OPTIONAL SECURITY STEPS TO GUARD YOUR PHONE NUMBER

If you can create an email alias address set one up that you can send to me.
Then forward all incoming messages to that address to your SMS number
EXAMPLE : [email protected] FORWARDS TO [email protected]

Again If you are not sure of your Cell Carrier TEXT address you can find it here
http://www.emailtextmessages.com/

NOTE: The scheduled task checks the SteemitSQL database every every 1 min 10 seconds to look for new post from Haejin

Also if you have other STEEMit.com users you want to follow with SMS I can set those up as well.

Good Luck and Much Profits to you all in 2018.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.Steemerica_mini.JPG Steemerica_mini.JPG

If you found my post useful let me know with a resteem and an upvote.

Please Follow my account and leave your comments too.

How to Get Better Search Results With Your Youtube Steemit Post

NOTE: I always upvote same day comments.

This work is free for any use with attribution under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International (CC BY) License.

This post is an @originalworks

Sort:  

This is the greatest thing ever!! I already sent you an email. I will be sending you the sbd here in a min. Thank you so much for this! It will really kick off my new year right :)

You have been setup and are ready to get notifications.
Please resteem this if you don't mind.

Also if you have other users you want to follow with SMS I can set those up as well.

oh really? I will definitely keep that in mind.. thank you again.
I really don't like to resteem but I will do it for this post, but you really are helping people out with this so yeah, i will do that for you my friend.

How soon after his post will i get a sms message?

Thank you very much sir.
I hope the new year rewards you with many profits and happy times.

The scheduled task runs every 1 min 10 seconds

I dont understand how this article has over 500 views but basically no upvotes or comments, wtf?!?

In my experience, when I open the post it's generally 2 to 7 minutes after the post was created. Quite timely. (And, that often includes the time to get to my computer, unlock it, open the Steemit window, navigate to the @haejin tab, reload it, then middle-click to open the new article in a new tab.)

Its working great! I cant believe everyone didnt jump on this, they are seriously missing out. Thank u so much again for this oppertunity, its been amazing already!

WARNING:

Don't do what libertyranger is shilling. You can simply subscribe to https://twitter.com/Haejin_Crypto and where it says following there are three vertical dots, click that, and and turn on mobile notifications.

I dont have twitter and @libertyranger has hooked me up with multiple sms messages from different people for me and never asked for more money. He has been a good friend and only tries to help people. I am not upset about the service he provided, but thank you for trying to help in a situation you assumed was unfair.. i really appreciate people who stand up for what they believe in. But this guy is a good cat, so please dont hate on him to much! 😉
Thanks again friend
Take care.

"Friend' - you sound fake or a shill. One doesn't need to "use" twitter to create a twitter account and get free mobile SMS. It would be honest if "libertyranger" mentioned this - but is selling something that is already being provided for free. The fact he didn't mention this is dishonest.

WARNING:

Don't do what libertyranger is shilling. You can simply subscribe to https://twitter.com/Haejin_Crypto and where it says following there are three vertical dots, click that, and and turn on mobile notifications.

You are a scumbag, libertyranger. Try to provide something of real value to society.

You are an idiot for not recognizing that not everyone uses Twitter.
Go play in traffic where you can be a useful speed bump.

You're a scumbag pretending to provide a utility. No one needs to use Twitter, faggot. All they have to do is sign up to it FOR FREE, and CLICK "mobile notifications." That's it. And they'll never use Twitter again. You are intellectually dishonest. Nice job also trying to downvote me. I'll be watching your threads in the future, because I dislike morally bankrupt sleezeballs like yourself who prey on others. And nice job trying to derail - you're trying to charge for something that is already free. You really think people won't sign up for Twitter for "SMS messages"? You insult the intelligence of people on here, and that's why you will stay poor, dumbass.

Resteemed, and reached out to @haejin as well. Good luck to all!

Now that the war is over PLEASE STAY on Steemit.
Also please bump @Haejin in the SMS one more time. wink wink

His endorsement would go a long way in getting me some signups

WARNING:

DO NOT SUBSCRIBE TO THIS SMS "SERVICE." You can simply subscribe to https://twitter.com/Haejin_Crypto and where it says following there are three vertical dots, click that, and and turn on mobile notifications.

Cool... emailed my info and sent STEEM.

WARNING:

Don't do what libertyranger is shilling. You can simply subscribe to https://twitter.com/Haejin_Crypto and where it says following there are three vertical dots, click that, and and turn on mobile notifications.

That's pretty cool, does not help my bottom line any but I plan to test it against my own system for timer reasons and cost of Cell Data for example:

Extremely useful tool to monitor sites, but be aware that it will eat a LOT of traffic (This is unavoidable of course). For example, monitoring kickstarter consume 386kb per check, doing that every 5 minutes consume 3,3GB of data in a month.

My SMS service consumes NONE of your data, does not effect your phone performance and checks once every 70 seconds.

WARNING:

Don't do what libertyranger is shilling. You can simply subscribe to https://twitter.com/Haejin_Crypto and where it says following there are three vertical dots, click that, and and turn on mobile notifications.

Good idea. Good luck with it.

Thanks for adding me also how fast do the SMS arrive after Haejin posts? mine seem to come 5 minutes later