You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Noob to Proficient, How You Can Program on Blockchains in 40 days

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great way to self motivate, by sharing your plan and committing to public updates. Bravo!

I'm an engineer, but not a programmer. But would consider it once I'm I'm a blockchain/crypto millionaire:) and no longer working for the man. Seriously, my plan is end of 2019. And, it's very achievable given my portfolio so far! Wishing you great learning, then maybe I can hire you to start a blockchain application...

Sort:  

haha if you do a bit of coding, you just might get there before 2019!

I'm following you now, so I'm going to hold you accountable for learning how to program blockchains. I've got ideas! You will have the skill:)

awesome! I'll be make more videos about interesting things I've learned as well