You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The view from the shore of a Tsunami!! 700 followers!! :) :)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

tsunami.
I have ever felt how devastating the tsunami that hit our province.
tsunami is an event that all aceh people can not forget.
we lost family and property.
I am very grateful for your posting
I recall the events that happened to us on December 26, 2004 ago.

Thank you very much @thetruth36

Sort:  

@munawire So sorry to hear this news I hope my upvote helps! Hang in there!

of course this is very helpful to me.
thank you much sir, I am very happy.

I also remember the horrible times in Indonesia!
Saya sedi to think about again. I raised nearly 18000 USD to rebuild a school on the island of Nias. Couldn’t do more than that! So much sadness!

Yes, you are right .
nias is also affected by tsunami of aceh.
but the victims in the nias are only hundreds of souls.
while in Aceh, nearly 300 thousand people died.
and 70% of buildings destroyed.