The view from the shore of a Tsunami!! 700 followers!! :) :)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

I have been letting myself power up these last few days and have been relaxing during the down time. During this down time I recently crossed 700 followers and want to welcome all of my new and old followers back for some of my thoughts. So enough about the blog here is what this post is about. I was trying to explain to a friend of mine what is currently happening in the crypto currency markets and how this is actually a good thing in the long run.

Try to visualize how a Tsunami works. Before a Tsunami happens first you feel a series of earthquakes I would call this the F.U.D that keeps shaking the markets currently. Then the waters recede going back into the ocean.

Tusnami wave pulling back.gif
Credit for photo to Digital Globe

Cartoon Crypto Tsunami girl checking cellphone.jpg

Link to original photo https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/cryptocurrencies-economic-tsunami-jiro-olcott/

Then after the shores appear to be dry and the sea life is flopping around on the sand , the ocean returns more powerful than before it receded. This is how I feel about the current state of this market. The F.U.D has caused many of our new crypto investors to run for the hills trying to find safety. But the real smart money is buying right now during this down period. I have purchased a few times along the way down and now have a sizable amount of steem power to work with.

Crypto Cash Tsunami.jpg

Please follow and upvote this post if you found it helpful. Also I really want to get in front of as many new people I can so If you don't mind re steeming this as well it would be appreciated. Please leave a comment below so I can interact with you and upvote your comments. All comments left will receive an upvote from me.

HODL and stay happy my friends

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

tsunami.
I have ever felt how devastating the tsunami that hit our province.
tsunami is an event that all aceh people can not forget.
we lost family and property.
I am very grateful for your posting
I recall the events that happened to us on December 26, 2004 ago.

Thank you very much @thetruth36

@munawire So sorry to hear this news I hope my upvote helps! Hang in there!

of course this is very helpful to me.
thank you much sir, I am very happy.

I also remember the horrible times in Indonesia!
Saya sedi to think about again. I raised nearly 18000 USD to rebuild a school on the island of Nias. Couldn’t do more than that! So much sadness!

Yes, you are right .
nias is also affected by tsunami of aceh.
but the victims in the nias are only hundreds of souls.
while in Aceh, nearly 300 thousand people died.
and 70% of buildings destroyed.

I Upvoted & Resteemed your post so that you can get more followers!

@bonniehere Thank you for the comment! I visited your blog but didn't see an original post. Wishing you the best!

Congratulation to your achievement of 700 follower, hopefully you will more success, maybe photo of tsunami above is banda aceh, capital city of my province, thanks for your sharing to us, i have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1630 my follower, thanks for your kind and support to me, good luck brother @thetruth36

@abialfatih So sorry to hear you were near a tsunami. Wishing you the best!

No problem brother @thetruth36, thank very much for your support

Hope you have a nice days It good to see that you crossed 700 followers and i am lucky that i follow you and learn more and more from you about crypto its good for me and people follow you because you create good contents about crypto and every one want to know more about this because its our feature and soon i will see you will cross 1000 followers I wish you all the best Keep sharing with us
Hope you visit my blog as you always doing good Thanks

@travellingwomen Here is to 700 followers and on the way to 1000!

Congratulation to your achievement of 700 follower, @thetruth36

I was one of the victims of the tsunami that struck Aceh 14 years ago. The giant tsunami wave devastated Aceh on 26 December 2004. There was a great earthquake on the seafloor near Simeuleu Island. At 7.59 local time, a magnitude 9.1 to 9.3 magnitude earthquake shook the sea floor in southwest Sumatra, about 20 to 25 kilometers offshore. In just a few hours, the tsunami waves from the earthquake reached our land, we ran to and fro. The great catastrophe has left behind memories in our hearts. this picture after tsunami flattened our country.
image

Thanks for this @thetruth36

@wiralhokseumawe God bless! Thanks for the comment I wish you the best.

Thanks you so much

wow! Awesome view of sea shore in this photo. This is an excellent idea to power up.
congratx for the 700 followers :)
Have a good day!

@sanch just visited your blog thanks a lot for everything!

Love that analogy! I've been slowly powering up too. Every little bit helps. Keep on steemin' friends! :)

@violinist Glad you enjoyed it! Welcome to the blog.

Thanks! Will keep an eye for your posts.

You are great @thetruth36, and a nice post. It's always feels good to see a great content here on steemit.
Upvoted! and Please visit my blog to see some beautiful posts.
Thanks!

@ameliaella welcome back to the blog, I hope you are having a great day!

thank you for sharing a useful post for us all @thetruth36 yes, keep giving us useful post.

@fikar22 welcome back to the blog, hope you are having a great day!

yes, I feel happy when I see your blog, @thetruth36 if there is time please help and give advice on my post because I need advice from you for I can be successful

@fikar22 I just visited your blog! Good luck and welcome back.

yes, thanks for the best support, i will always support you

thank you for sharing info about his bitcoin my good friend .. and please help me once my friend yes @thetruth36

@zubir01 Welcome back thank you so much for taking the time to stop by!

yes my friend. please help me friend yes

Congratulations my dear friend @thetruth36.. I am also one of your 700 follower.. proud of that.....
You say right..Tsunami have become very dangerous in day by day...
Its very bad update for us..

@prince121 Thanks for the comment!

Nice Post friend & Congratulations on getting 700+ Followers!

@salmanwains Welcome back to the blog! Hope all is well.

Congratulation sir, i wish you, you get many more success here on steemit. You are a real hero in crypto trader sir @thetruth. It is great you give us information about cryptocurrency. I appericiate that. 🙂

@hazelalex I wish you the best too! Thanks for the comment!

wow, well organized & Nicely Written.
I always love to read your posts.
Thanks for sharing, Upvoted!

@saarah Thanks for the compliment. You made my day!

I totally agry with your Tsunami way to express the current situation of the crypto market it will again come with more power but this will take some time may be 1 month or more

@hamza77 Thanks for the comment! Welcome to the blog.

Congratulationa for 700 followers sir @thetruth36
Yeah rightly said ocean returns more powerfully than before it recedes. Its gonna be again like early situations. But we have to wait for it. Keep posting good sruff for us. Keep it up and may youe followers increase day by day.

700 followers you cross a milestone I think its all due to your work for community first time reading your post and follow you Also you have a nice name Nice to see you

@asim1234 Thanks for everything you do! Welcome to the blog

Calm before the storm it feels like..
No need to panic sell

@rjunaid12 I just visited your blog thanks a lot for the support!

Thanks my friend :)

Upvoted!
Great to see you back again with an awesome blog post.
I hope you refreshed your voting power & now we will get a huge amount of Upvote from you!

@lahori I appreciate you taking the time to comment. I visited your blog but nothing to upvote.

wow congrats thats awesome achivement,still the best is yet to come.you can easily cross 3000 followers this year.

Congrats @thetruth36 for yr followers and 1000 on the way👊🏽👊🏽

@lucky17 1000 sooner than we think! Great comment and thanks again.

good morning..dear @thetruth36..
Done It takes a lot of surprise to think about you, so much that you rock.i am very happy.....dear so beautiful post..i like this post..&.i like your all post all time..thanks for sharing this post..i just #resteem & @upvote

Nice photography..& great post.dear @thetruth36

@mental-man glad you are happy!

Beautiful post..& nice photography..i like it thanks for sharing dear @thetruth36

@helping-boy thanks

Amazing photography...& good post...i like this post..thanks for sharing with us this post dear @thetruth36

The best article in my life,you are a true inspiration,thanks a lot for sharing.Upvoted and resteemed.

Congratulations for achieving 700 followers..Have a good day and get more success 😊

Sea ​​rolls devastated Aceh 12 years ago still pictured in my mind's eye, when a big snake helped me
at that time I was engrossed in planting flowers in the home ban. But suddenly the earth swayed dihempas Aceh earthquake measuring 9.1 on the Richter scale. A few minutes after the quake the people running while screaming run .... run .... sea water up.Belum I ran, suddenly my body slammed tsunami waves. I
also lost consciousness due to oscillating tsunami wave. "I realized the first was on the bridge, which tragically I was helped by a snake tail, the snake's mouth in front of my eyes, my body was wrapped in it, I thought the snake was just a banana tree." The color of the loreng, to the bridge I've conscious. The snake is as big as a power pole. "Withdrawing my body from the snake's coil, the snake suddenly released me by straightening its body, and went off somewhere . this is not myth but real and I am still alive
Thanks you so much @thetruth36

nices posts i like your posts and i am thankful to you and thanks to share a posts and i am supported to you.

I agree with you 1000%! I’ve felt the trembling a few times and ready for the next one!