You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How crypto flips commerce on it's head

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't think this is as big a deal as you are making it out to be. In most cases buyers are not so price sensitive that a percent or two difference will make for that much difference in volume. Certain markets, sure, but not the majority.

If my haircut is 18.95 or 19.26 doesn't make that much difference.

Indeed, in many independent businesses you can ask for a cash discount and get it.

Sort:  

Since you have enough Steempower, I wish you spend them by flagging all my blogs! I'll setup more Steemit accounts in order to allow you spend your Steempower!
Please remember: Every time you flag other people's blogs, you just waste your own Steempower! My accounts are zero! I can set up a lot of empty Steemit accounts! I love to play with wealthy Steemians like you @ipromote! The play of poor people and rich people are most wonderful! Most of wealthy people just keep away from poor people! Only you love to keep in touch with poor people! Thank you so much!