You Investing Bitcoin - Stratrgy and Big Profit (Benifit)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

hello !! Everyone

Right now, while I’ am writing this article, Bitcoin grows at the speed of light, a moment ago it has been $ 802 for 1 Bitcoin, and now it is already $ 820... That is why I decided that it is a good time to come back again to the topic of Bitcoin and its use in projects in order to make profit. A lot in the investment strategy depends on you, namely, what is your attitude to Bitcoin – whether you consider it as a payment processor or as a separate currency for a part of your funds. Personally, I’m in the latter category, we can even say that my attitude to it as to an asset and approximately one third of my money is invested in Bitcoin and I am trying to increase this part of my capital.

There are two type investment !!

I invest 1 Bitcoin at a plan 50% when Bitcoin is equal to $ 800
Our deposit is not converted; interest is calculated in Bitcoin.
When our deposit is completed, we get 1 Bitcoin + 50% = 1.5 Bitcoin

If Bitcoin costs $ 800 – we get 1.50 Bitcoin or $ 1200
If Bitcoin costs $ 1,000 Bitcoin – we get 1.5 Bitcoin or $ 1,500
If Bitcoin costs $ 500 – we get 1.5 Bitcoin or $ 750

Bitcoin.jpg