You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Ask Me What’s Happening with Bitcoin. Here’s Why I’m Dreaming Bigger.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I looked over a couple of your articles so far and I can say that each of them has good content , but the current article is by far one of the best that I've seen on your blog. First you make me curious to see the Dream Big Documentary, maybe because you described it quite good or maybe because the topic seems to attract me a lot, but that does not matter.
Secondly the passing from the documentary to the Bitcoin thoughts is well done and last but not least, the opinion around Bitcoin seams really legitimate and well-founded and honestly I share your opinion. That is why I do not have any Bitcoin holdings at the moment. This opinion can be most probably contrary to popular belief, but again it does not matter. Great post !