You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Stop For Bitcoin $5,000 and Beyond. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Let's play a simple game of hypothesis...

What is $7.63Trillion (in total global physical currency) ÷ 21 million units ( total BTC available) = ?
***let's reduce the exaggeration of this a little by saying only half of the total of global currency only managed to be converted into BTC's ***

Logic dictates that a 21ml cup can only hold its intended volume

Forget the Bubble! Currently only less than 10% of the Global populous owns some fractions or up to 1 unit BTC or higher...and I'm sure that most of the Economic minded people here can understand the concept of "How to create a bubble economy" & #Bitcoin is far from attaining anywhere near that classification

@marketreport @Gregory I'm a big fan of your dedicated, intuitive and constructive contributions to Educate as many people to being their own Central Bank.
Hope you don't mind me sharing my wild rants sbove
Thank you.
"Follow me and I'll follow you, let's get together and grow as a community of passive income earners"

Sincerely
Preacherofstorms