You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Ask Me What’s Happening with Bitcoin. Here’s Why I’m Dreaming Bigger.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

After reading your praises for that movie, I had to click on the trailer's play button immediately, and man, the movie looks great. When I get some free time, I may watch the full movie as I like motivational stuff.

I am glad that it worked for your children. They must be of some great technical mind if they study mostly maths and science, because I try to spend less time there as I consider myself weak and lazy on those areas. But hey! Guess I should "Dream Big" ;)

As for bitcoin, I'm really curious and expecting a big drop in BTC because BTC is having hard-time due to $3000 resistance level which is pushing it to down-side again and again, which proves that people don't think BTC worth more than 3,000 dollars. So, considering these situations, I prefer to withdraw all big sums and turn them from BTC into fiat asap. Although there is an opportunity to get some rewards, but I don't want to increase my risks level. And well, that's what I did! (Just like you)

If I have any huge sum in crypto, that's in Steem because I believe that there is a huge room for the price to go up. I am expecting to see $4 worth once again by the end of this year.

Grow up guys, dream big. What a great post by @donkeypong