What ICO's are the buzz right now? (MUST READ)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So guys I have been bit of a bad boy and will be doing a 3-6 month stint in prison.
SOO! While I am incarcerated I would like to invest a small portion of ETH into an ICO.
Now there are so many ICO's available now but I want one that will shoot off while I am inside.
Please Upvote, and comment with the ICO you are liking right now.
image prison.jpg

Sort:  

XEM and TENX Pay are going to be great businesses.

Thanks for the comment, Im looking more for a new project that is yet to take off. Already have XEM and TENX I am on the fence for.

Congratulations @robbo921! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @robbo921! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!