Sort:  

How much have you made on facebook?

lmao

I think it is worth it.
I post because I am interested in stuff and want to share it.
If it makes money that is fine but if not that is fine too!

I hear you. Just keep going at it tho, you'll never know...

Keep it simple and post something everyday. About 4 years ago I wasted time on posting simple ads for a site for pennies. It added up over time, but in the end they closed their doors before I could reach the minimum payout.

but in the end they closed their doors before I could reach the minimum payout.

That's sad, but I think it happened to me too. well hope it doesn't happen again... for both of us

If it's purely about financial reward, then maybe not....unless you have a mass number of followers and can write creative content.
However, probably worth it for the sharing of knowledge.....

I am getting a little p o'd though how some of the content is really naff but gets lots of votes....probably me just being bitter at others success

Ok got that off my chest!!!

How I see it? The more you post now, the more chance that few months later your posts will get a good amount of money.

Don't spend any more time here than you can afford to waste. If you're lucky enough, you might be able to pump out a thread or two that will earn you some pocket change.

Stay on target!

More smart work is needed, working hard won't pay you. Focus on good and quality content :):)

Congratulations @sarah72492! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!