Bitcoin - Cheapest , fastest and safest Sites to buy Bitcoin in my Opinion

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Guys
I have been researching some of the wallets and exchanges to see which one of them offer Bitcoin at the best rate but not forgetting that the site must legitimate firstly , safe and fast.
These are my Top 3 Sites for Buying Bitcoin Cheap , Fast and Safely:

  1. Btc-e (https://btc-e.com/)

Time: GMT: 19:40
Price : USD 2008.989 / BTC 1

  1. Xapo (https://app.xapo.com)

Time: GMT: 19:40
Price: USD 2019.753 / BTC 1

  1. Coinbase (https://www.coinbase.com)

    Time: GMT : 19:40
    Price: USD 2055.21 / BTC 1

I hope this helps guys.

Please Upvote, Comment and follow if you found this info useful.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you! Your post helped me understend how i can to buy Bitcoin or withdraw my money!
Upvote & Follow you!

Hi Dimars
Thank you for the Upvote , comment and the follow. I am really happy the post helped. I will try my best to always post valuable helpful information.

I'm follow and wait!

Thank you Dimarss.

Coinbase and Xapo are very convenient, but this convenience is achieved through the loss of privacy. Do I really need to submit my ID to even register on these sites?! Cryptocurrencies were meant to be anonymous, not new implementations of PayPal.


Please upvote and follow to support my content :)
Ethereum: 0xC2CB3D4e8bCA9D216e860605A4409263C916a003
Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/79dde2b0cdd1f46b26a5a9f8
Changelly: https://changelly.com?ref_id=6cced04caeda

Hi Arkadiy
Thank you for the Upvote. I have Upvoted you and also followed you.
You don't to submit any personal details to register for Xapo or Coinbase. All you need is a valid e-mail address to register. I hope this helps. If you need any further help, please feel free to ask.

Although that is true, you don't necessarily need an ID to sign up, you do need one to withdraw funds in USD or EUR. For basic functionality, Coinbase and Xapo are probably the best options.

Yes, good information and those are easy, good ways as long as you don't mind providing all the KYC (Know Your Customer)information...in other words, your personal information along with photo ID. For those that would rather remain a little more anonymous, Localbitcoins.com is another alternative.

Hi Traceyyoung
I also use Localbitcoins to cash out my BTC in my local currency but I prefer to purchase my BTC from Btc-e, they have a more accurate value of BTC in my opinion.

Hey Sashin.... sorry to take so long for response.... I am still trying to figure this site out, lol. I never have used Btc-e.... i have heard/seen it but know very little. I have heard others say they liked it too... Do they require a lot of personal info?? I am trying my very best to stay as far away from that as I can :)