You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin - Cheapest , fastest and safest Sites to buy Bitcoin in my Opinion

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yes, good information and those are easy, good ways as long as you don't mind providing all the KYC (Know Your Customer)information...in other words, your personal information along with photo ID. For those that would rather remain a little more anonymous, Localbitcoins.com is another alternative.

Sort:  

Hi Traceyyoung
I also use Localbitcoins to cash out my BTC in my local currency but I prefer to purchase my BTC from Btc-e, they have a more accurate value of BTC in my opinion.

Hey Sashin.... sorry to take so long for response.... I am still trying to figure this site out, lol. I never have used Btc-e.... i have heard/seen it but know very little. I have heard others say they liked it too... Do they require a lot of personal info?? I am trying my very best to stay as far away from that as I can :)