Sort:  

thanks

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

how to ,,,, i can get upvotes from you 100% ... ??

Great job, 100 % upvoted and resteem this post by @jareen61

thanks

how to ,,,, i can get upvotes from you 100% ... ??

A very noble activity, I really like your idea "Radical wisdom for a school, a life, a company". We do have to help those who have many shortcomings like for those who have many shortcomings about not being able to go to school because there is no money. Hopefully some kind-hearted person will delegate some Steempower to help the less fortunate, so they can all rise and succeed like everyone else out there.

But I can not help you, because I do not have Steempower yet, because I just joined steemit and I'm just trying to be successful and able to help the less fortunate. I really want to help, but I do not have anything for now. If I have a Seempower I will definitely help. Because it is a kind of goodness that God loves. Thank you for sharing and hopefully all of your dreams will come true ... :)

thanks

Ricardo Selmer gives 10 years from his life for school development. he's a good person with genuine brain. has a good speech with information and jokes too! 😄
ReSteemed.

He is...

Yes, I Loved his presentation. Really soul touching, charming.
Learnt informative knowledge from a great personality.

I support @satoshischool thanks for resteem this once again . Upvoted, an must be resteem also

thanks

wow this is amazing post

thanks

hey sir, you're great. you're my boss, my sir because all time i got some helpful post from you. so sir, i respect you. i am your big fan. thanks sir. i request you, please check my blog.

great post..@satoshischool

thanks

hey sir, you're great. you're my boss, my sir because all time i got some helpful post from you. so sir, i respect you. i am your big fan. thanks sir. i request you, please check my blog.

your all post so good thanks for sharing.

thanks

i am supporting @satoshischool

thanks

I support satoshi school,

thanks

Upvote and resteem @satochischool.

thanks

Hopefully more advanced and growing ..
To help those who need our helping hand

thanks

I hope you are make successful this project

thanks

good work my friend .. success is always in his business friend ya

thanks

wow great post ...i like it

thanks

I support satoshi school. resteem sir.

thanks

Good

thanks

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

thanks

Your step is wonderful carry on bro

thanks

Thanks for the share

thanks