When the Bitcoin 'Crash' Inspires Poetry...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

A vast planet of divine riches. Harmony, love, light, abundance. All the objects of your dreams in existence. A land filled with laughter and joy. Every single desire you ever had could be met with one simple wish. It would seem too good to be true if you didn't wholeheartedly believe.

Now, fading into the distance. Oxygen running low as you drift deeper into the abyss. The glistening outline of the world becoming increasingly smaller as the harsh cold new reality sinks in. Screaming at the top of your lungs but no sound comes out. Thrashing wildly but unable to change your trajectory. Reduced to a mere outside observer from the pits of empty space.

Visuals best accompanied with this music by Silent Universe.

frog-face-meme-59dd4c66d6efe.jpg

Okay, now... bring on $100,000 Bitcoin!

~ ~ ~

Shoot me an up-vote if you felt inspired by this content and leave a comment if you want to chat. Re-steems are hugely appreciated! I'm always looking for new motivational and adventurous people to follow on here.

Much love,
Joseph

Sort:  

nice poems I like with your poetry words he said very touching. :D

LOOOOOOOL

I am very comforted by reading your poetry. you write it very creatively. :v

Pepe looks to the moon!

haha pepe ist my favorite :'D suits your dramatic style

upvote is for the poem, not pepe

I am truly inspired. You are the one who got me into this bitcoin lifestyle. While I may not be the crypto currency king you are, I certainly do try to make you proud!