You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Morning Update: Head & Shoulders Spotted!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The last scenario looks very likely. I believe we gonna hit near the $14k level.

Edit: Do not know why my comment was downvoted. Luckily I had enough power to get it back.

Sort:  

Dude, Robbie - you honestly need to get a life why would you write a story about Haejin hop off his dick loooooooool

You are obviously a fanboy. I get that...it's ok. I've been there too.

Try and see the bigger picture. If downright explaining with arguments why I posted does not break through your skull ....that I am trying to warn some innocent people than maybe try sleeping on it, and tomorrow morning with a fresh mind read again.

p.s - You don't have to agree with me to understand my reasons.

If I were you I'd take a step back and question why it's so important to you to point out Haejin's inconsistencies. You're clearly not steadfast in your opinion or else you wouldn't be on here looking for validation. TA isn't about maximizing profits, it's about mitigating risk and minimizing loses. You've got much to learn.

Dude, he's right. I'm a big fan of Haejin too, but I think the biggest lesson YOU need to learn is that rich people don't hand out advice from the "goodness of their hearts." Or at least, that's not their only reason. There is always an ulterior motive. I will continue reading Haejin's blog, I will just begin to take more caution when it comes to investing.

There's no need to be so confrontational. Never trust somebody on the internet too much, especially with money.

He makes close to 300$ per post. That's clearly enough to keep him motivated; exactly what STEEM was created for.

You nailed it. And that's why some of the tiny mcap coins are recommended - they're easy to manipulate. Market manipulation my friend.

688CA655-ABC8-4C76-8AC4-36F0F7287E85.jpeg@erit2018 you’ve stated yourself in a previous comment back to me and already shown your true colours. You said “ive made a lot of money from his calls” as a reason not to discuss his wrong calls lately and motives. You’ve shown you’re just a selfish guy who’s made a lot of money from Haejin’s calls and now you don’t really care about anyone else. Selfish pricks like you are the scum of the earth.

@erit2018 ahahahaha. Read your comment and you literally just validated @robbie222 s point. Not sure if you’re trolling or actually mentally challenged if you can’t see the ultimate irony of your comment.

I would like to see @Haejin's response to this. I've been following Haejin for some time; since several month back. It seems to me, now, that his calls haven't all panned out like they used to. Or perhaps that his calls are slowly going bad. I HOPE this isn't true because Haejin has been very good to me and has made me lots of money on good investment calls.

Please read this #Haejin. Other people have expressed their uncertainty or dissatisfaction with your recent calls..... I'm not sure if I'm one of those dissatisfied people yet. I hope robie222 is wrong about you and I HOPE I'm wrong about you.

He ain't here to make calls for you. Use your own head moron. His details lead to the big picture of many other analyzers opinions. He's not here to be right. Just to analyze. You make your own calls. Haejin say.... "Jump off bridge". He is just one source to do my own homework and make my own calls. Where's the punch in the nose button on this thing...

This pundit here is saying the exact opposite - tank to 8000 is still on the table.
Who will win ?

https://www.coindesk.com/bitcoin-is-back-above-11500-but-bulls-not-out-of-the-woods-yet/

Comments are being downvoted because of haejin, seems he is posting too much - I thought they had an agreement about these things but never read about the details.

Ah, ok.

I am having a feeling that they lost some money on bearish trend while @haejin was too bullish in his primary TA.

However, I agree with @haejin that bottom is not yet reached. And they both agree with that. The opposite is only how we get lower.

So Haejin is saying in this that "the bottom is not yet reached." Where is he saying that? He appears to be saying going up up up. Or have I misinterpreted the video? I can see he has also added a bit of text on here with an descending triangle gong down after 14k. Is that where you're getting that he's saying the bottom is not yet reached? Would love your view on this as this analysis today has threw me and I'm confused as to whether he's being bullish or not, or saying there's on more lower low to go?

He's saying that when the price gets back up to 14k that is the pivotal junction to pay attention to. If it breaks then plan on a rise to 19k, hence the bullish sentiment. If it reverses back down then plan on 8k as the next critical juncture. It's about awareness of what price points to pay attention too and what it means more than likely if/when it is broken. The reading comprehension on here is severely lacking. Basically as a rule there will always be an A,B,C correction. It has at this moment completed that. If at 14k there's a reversal we will then know that it's an A,B,C,D,E correction. Some people appreciate the foresight of where to pay close attention to in order to risk manage.

I guess I get why so many newcomers are blaming his videos. He is NOT giving daytraders advices but giving a long term view. This is not good if you are blindly following and hoping that the next day his thoughts are going to materialize in charts.

Starting this video, he said at 0:17 that BTC is correcting (going down) and bounced to 11k...

In the video, starting from 16:30 and at 19:00 he says about both possibilities and $14k.