Sort:  

Thank you for the info @selly the news is good, but it's always good to expose a scammer even when he is right :D

I don't think adding views for his video clip is good idea..

Views is nothing for him. It's the money he try to cheat from us.

very terrible bitcoin prices soared high. if only had funds to invest. thank you for the information @joseph

Yeah the way he said he wanted to manage other peoples' portfolio.. so suspicious. But I have to say, he's really persuasive with his words. The thing that ticked me off is when he tried to introduce his poorly built website, with just two option to choose your portfolio amount. Wow now I learned how a conman really looks like. Thanks for the tips!!! I will upvote you more if i can but I'm a minnow :(

seen some of his youtube videos... heads up! scammer alert!

I knew I've seen his face somewhere

Dope thanks! Big fan of facts.

Good call!