Sort:  

@slayer10...Steem had a pullback from 8.4 to 4.1$. I expect the next 3 days a last move down (maybe 5 or 5.5) then I buy. For the next 3 month I see big potential for Steem. I think the next 4 weeks doubles to 10$. Ether could have a big pullback the same time because it went up like a rocket the last 2 month. Then I would change my Steem to Ether. We will see.

Steem is experiencing too much fluctuation. Yesterday evening, Steem Shan, approaching $ 7, went down again under $ 6 at the moment. I hope these fluctuations will not be even more severe. @mafsteem

@slayer10...even Bitcoin has this. It came down from 20000 to 10000 in almost a day. You are here in a very risky thing. Just this way you can win a lot.

Yes, there is such a detail. A very correct approach. I think I made some savings. I can invest in crypto soon. That's why I question more things @mafsteem

@slayer10...you already know a lot. I you can double then double and then double again, there could be a lot at the end.

I guess I do not know anything yet. Because my head is very confused @mafsteem

@slayer10...stay calm. Everything is on track. I bought Steem now. I think there will come some move soon.

@mafsteem there is a big manipulation in the market , big players will buy bitcoin cheaper again :)

@venox...there is manipulation for sure. especially in bitcoin. it's wild west.